Cinema days don’t need to be synful!

Cinema days don't need to be synful!

I wonder how many syns in a cineworld popcorn? Dread to think. Went to see a couple of films today with my brother (frozen and saving me banks -both very good!) but resisted the temptation to spend ridiculous amounts of syns and money on cinesnacks of any kind. Had 2 apples in my bag and ate them instead!

We went out for lunch, and decided to go to nandos even though we were just there on tues because the alternative was Pizza Hut. (I think one slice is a daily syns allowance! :-/ just got the butterfly chicken again but didn’t get rice, just 2 corn on the cobs so lunch was 3.5 syns.

We had the slimming world version of fish and chips for dinner. The only syns are in the breadcrumbs (4 1/2 syns ) and I had some ketchup too (1syn). So total syns today =9.

Tonight I need to work out a menu plan and do an online shop to get delivered for tomorrow. Am not going to by as much food as last week as I didn’t use some of it, there wasn’t really enough room for all of it and I won’t be planning for all the snacks that were listed on the 7 day menu I was trying out. I think for snacks I will just stick to fruit or muller lights (speaking of which I didn’t eat that toffee one in the breakfast pic will have it now as pudding) Then after that will do the dishes and then we are going to watch the last episode of breaking bad! What will we do with our evenings after that is finished???

Leave a comment